google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maggie' (#192869) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maggie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Maggie's Description

I am a single lady who emigrated from South Africa just recently on a parental visa and is therefore a permanent resident of Australia. I have 3 boys and 2 grandchildren. 2 of my sobs are married with the 3rd one getting married in August. I am not employed at the moment and would therefore love to take care of children. I consider myself trustworthy and reliable and love children of all age groups. I believe that I can do the necessary to keep your children happy and comfortable! I take great proud in being a mom myself!! Thank you

Maggie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maggie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maggie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maggie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maggie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maggie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maggie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: It can be eithe in Australia and abroad)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: English, Afrikaans, little German and Dutch
Gender: Female
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Maggie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maggie you'll need to Join Now or Login