google analytics

Profile of 'Tara' (#19477) – Ashmore City  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Tara's Description

i am a 22 year old currently working 7-30 till 5-30 monday to friday. sadly my family are moving to country victoria in two weeks time and as much as i would love to move there it is not a possibility. i am going down for about 6 weeks and then coming back to the gold coast to start afresh. I have been nannying since i was 18 full time and have plenty of references from the parents of the children who i now consider family. I have experience from 2 weeks old to 13. feel free to drop me a line

Tara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20per hour
Additional Fees/Details: negotional

Tara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australlia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Ashmore City
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Tara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tara you'll need to Join Now or Login