google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amber' (#19499) – Holmesville  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Amber' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amber's Description

I'm a fun loving, hard working, I have around 12 years experience working with children ages 4 days old to 16 years.
I have worked within long daycare centers, preschool and also have been a private nanny for two families one family with 6 children and one family with 3 children sole charge nanny roles.

I am currently working in a long day care service directly working within the nursery as Assistant room leader with ages 6 weeks to 2 years .
whilst working within the childcare industry I have developed a greater passion for assisting the children in my care to develop new skills and enjoy what they are doing whilst learning.

I am always happy to meet up prior to caring for your children to ensure a great fit for all.
please don't hesitate to contact me regarding further questions.

Amber's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert3, cert 4, working towards Diploma.

Type of Work

Ages of children Amber is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amber is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amber may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amber's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amber's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 p/h for 2 children, $25 p/h for 3-5 children, $30-$35 for 6+ children.

Amber's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Holmesville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Amber's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amber you'll need to Join Now or Login