google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Céline' (#195278) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Céline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Céline's Description

Are you looking for someone motivated, organized , reliable and always with smile? I am this person !

I m 24 years old come from France. I came to Australia to develop my English and discover another culture.

I have differents experiences with them, like baby sitting, children's recreation center during the holidays and naturally with my work. My job in France is specialized educator, I take care of children in need and accompany them on a daily basis to help them grow, to become autonomous in a secure environment.

I love working with children, they bring joy of life, spontaneity and energy, you never get bored with children!


My experiences have allowed me to adapt easily to situations, to keep my self-control, develop my creativity.
I am a sporty person who overflows with energy, I like walks in nature and I also like animals. I m also very curious ans love discover news things.

I will be happy take care about your lovely childs

Céline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: 2015 Advanced Diploma of Technology Social Career and 2017 Bachelor’s degree of Educator Instructor

Type of Work

Ages of children Céline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Céline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Céline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Céline's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Céline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Céline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: Français
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Céline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Céline you'll need to Join Now or Login