google analytics

Profile of 'Melissa' (#19552) – Sunbury  Nanny

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melissa's Description

Hi! My name is Melissa, I'm 27 and I live in Sunbury.
I have been working full time for a lovely family for the past 2 years and unfortunately this position is coming to an end. Now I am looking for a new adventure with a wonderful new family.
I have a Diploma in Children's Services, Certificates in Office Administration and I am currently studying for my Diploma in Library/ Information Services. I also have a First Aid Certificate.
Previously I have spent 4 years working in child care centres as a team leader, a year in the USA on the Au Pair in America program, and since been nannying for families in Melbourne.
I have experience looking after all ages, including triplets and twins and children with special needs. I have great references if needed!
Would love to hear from you!

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 40 - 50 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $23
Additional Fees/Details:

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login