google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brooke' (#19638) – Teesdale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Brooke' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brooke's Description

I am a caring, honest and friendly 34 year old primary school teacher. I have taught children with varying ages which is a lot of hard work but also lots of fun. I am looking for evening or weekend babysitting and no, I am not tired of looking after children all day long. I love what I do. I have a level 2 first aid certificate and my working with children police check. I have a reliable car and Victorian drivers licence. I love looking after children and have had lots of experience from having worked in a childcare centre (ABC Childcare) to babysitting for many families. I love making art and craft games and learning activities for children. I love to read and love writing as you can tell from my description!

Brooke's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brooke is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brooke is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brooke may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brooke's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brooke's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Brooke's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km - 75 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Teesdale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Qualified Primary and Secondary Teacher.

Brooke's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Louise B. rated Brooke 5 / 5    [Comment: Brooke is a great personality, full of life an gives wonderful attention to the kids, my daughter adores her. No problems with recommending her at all.]
To contact Brooke you'll need to Join Now or Login