google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kahli' (#196942) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kahli' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kahli's Description

Iím a fun, friendly person who loves kids and enjoys doing activities with them to keep them creative and enjoy being a child.

Kahli's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kahli is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kahli is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kahli may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kahli's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kahli's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kahli's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kahli's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kahli you'll need to Join Now or Login