google analytics

Profile of 'Katerina' (#197142) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katerina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Katerina's Description

Hi families.
I am a fun caring very experienced nanny looking for work. I have a current First Aid certificate, Police clearance, working wit childrens check and drivers license. I have had experience working with children of all ages.

Katerina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katerina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katerina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Katerina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Katerina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Katerina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Katerina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katerina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katerina you'll need to Join Now or Login