google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Liliana' (#19810) – Sydney/kingsford  Nanny

To contact 'Liliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Liliana's Description

Experienced Early Childhood Educator, Professional Nanny, Children Services Certificate III TAFE, years of experience working in LDCC, Playgroup coordinator, OOSH, Vacation Care, Nanny on full time, sole charge , long term roles since 2006. Due to my extensive experience ( +20 years), working with families and children of different background, I connect very easily and settle very quick to the new routine. I am very organized and the children in my care are happy, busy, challenged, good eaters, toilet trained! I have long experience working for Franco/Aussie families, currently employed by one, 1 day/week afterschool care. My references are outstanding and are proving the love and heart and care and hard work put in towards the children and parents, offering genuine help, so when they return home from a long day at work , they can interact with their little ones for a bit before bed time.Committed, trustworthy with a big love for children and first of all, understanding and complying to their needs, providing a safe environment with lots of stimulation. Current First Aid/CPR,Police check/working with children clearance. Multitasking with an eye for detail,show self initiative,running errands, prepare meals,(my meals are cooked from scratch, healthy, nutritious), housekeeping, organize extra curriculum activities like, dance, gymnastic, swimming,trips to Museums, Sea Life,Wild Life ( hold an annual pass), Water Play, planning the right activities after a thoroughly observation of the child as every child develops different so by providing the right activities help the child achieve new skills.

Liliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Children`s Services Certificate III TAFE, Mothercraft Nurse, Early Brain Develpoment-Sleep Settling Children 0-5 Karitane,IT Certificate III, Houskeeping, Diploma of Baccalaureat in Biochemistry

Type of Work

Ages of children Liliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Liliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Liliana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Liliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Liliana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Romania
Other Languages: french, italian
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Sydney/kingsford
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: all clear medical tests, Hepatitis B,whooping Cough up to date

Liliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liliana you'll need to Join Now or Login