google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Florencia' (#198770) – Bondi Beach  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Florencia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Florencia's Description

Hi moms and dads!
My name is Flor and I am a 25-year-old Argentinian girl with the working holiday visa that just arrived from Buenos Aires to Sydney, I currently live in Bondi Beach.
I have a degree in advertising and mkt communications and although I worked 100% of the time in this field, here in Australia I want to experience different a different thing.
I love children for their innocence, spontaneity, intelligence, and creativity. I am a person with an exacerbated inner child who loves to propose different plans to do with children from interactive games, to go to the square, zoo, theatre.
Since I was a child I always used o be the designated caregiver of my little cousins and the children of the family friends and that is because I am a super friendly, fun and above all, very responsible and organized person :)
Here in Australia, I had the possibility to take care of two children of 8 and 10 years old helping in the morning tasks: changing them, giving them the breakfast, play some games and take them to school by walking, which is super healthy and they can enjoy the outdoors as well. We can definitely play during that time, too!
I have more experience with older children 7+ but would have no problem taking care of younger children.
I don't have a drivers license but I could definitely walk them to school if I had to, or take a bus.
I have full-time availability and would like to give priority to caring for your child(ren)
if you think I might have an opportunity, please do not hesitate to contact me and arrange an interview.
I would love meeting you and the little one/s. :)

Florencia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: IELTS CERTIFICATE, IB:INTERNATIONALBACCALAUREATE, TRINITY COLLEGE EXAM

Type of Work

Ages of children Florencia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Florencia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Florencia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Florencia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Florencia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Florencia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: argentina
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Florencia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Florencia you'll need to Join Now or Login