google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kerry' (#19882) – Essendon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerry' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Kerry's Description

   I am a professional nanny who is available for permanent work. I have been a nanny for over 10 years Caring for children from 6 months-18years. I have worked in the nursing industry from 1980 -2004. My experience was varied, predominately working with special needs & disabled children/adolescents.

I have a car. I am super reliable, have great references and genuinely care about providing the best possible care for children in a safe and nurturing environment. I am a mature aged woman, energetic, creative, warm and patient. I am a very discplined worker and work well independently and in a team.

Looking for: Part-time/Fulltim3 Daytime Work Weekend Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Diploma of Design (Textiles) RMIT
Other Skills: Art Horticulture (range of mediums), great cook! I am passionate about health and nutrition and providing well balanced and yummy meals. I highly value reading, and singing with children.
       

Kerry's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerry is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerry is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kerry may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kerry's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kerry's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Public holidays & weekends, sleepovers will vary in rates.

Kerry's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Essendon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kerry's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerry you'll need to Join Now or Login