google analytics

Profile of 'Kellie' (#19967) – Cashmere  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Kellie's Description

I am a mother of beautiful 3 children myself, I am currently employed as a nanny and have been for the past year and a half previous to this I have a 12 year background in childcare and during this time have completed my certificate III in children’s services. I am an honest,reliable professional who has a passion for caring for children. I love working as a nanny and like to establish a strong relationship not only with the child or children in my care but also the family I work for.

Kellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: cert 3 childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kellie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kellie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins from home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Cashmere
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kellie you'll need to Join Now or Login