google analytics

Profile of 'Citlali' (#20024) – Cammeray  All caregiver work

To contact 'Citlali' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Citlali's Description

Dear parents,

I'm a Mexican female with a degree in IT and specializing in Quality and Productivity. Beside, I have a Certificate III and a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care.

I have the Certificate for Self Employed People in child-related employment, Statement of Emergency First Aid. I can drive manual and automatic cars. I have experience with Children with special needs (Autism and Down syndrome) .

I have been living in Sydney since April 2008. I have more of 10 years experience working with children from newborn to school age.

I enjoy working with children. I can help you with your family during the day, nights and weekends, if you require it. I can assist you with household duties like cooking, tidying, homework and general household management. I can help looking after any pets and teach Spanish to your children if you so wished.

I have looked after children since the age of 18, first in Mexico and since 2008 in Australia (Sydney). I have spent many of my holidays, weeks and weekends looking after children aged 2 weeks to 16 years old. I know how to be fun, energetic and challenging.

I worked as an Au Pair with a great family in the eastern suburbs for four years (2008-2012). I looked after three girls, a boy and their lovely dog since they were 9, 8, 6 and 5 years old. The children grew up and it was time to look for a new family. At the same time, I looked after children during the day, evenings, weekends and school holidays with different families around Eastern suburbs during my free time.

I lived with another fantastic family in Mosman for 3 years (2012-2015). I looked after one girl and one boy since they were 5 and 7 years old and their gorgeous dog.

At the present, I work in a preschool as casual permanent educator and as a babysitter with different families around Mosman, Lower North Shore suburbs and Paddington. Also, I work as a Disability Support or Social Worker since December 2016 with children, young adults and adults with people with special and complex needs .

I help children and young people to learn and practice living skills to prepare them to eventually self sufficient and independent. Also, I teach them to have the confidence to organise their routines without having to involve other member of their family involved. This involves general household chores, cooking, among others.

My goal is to work with a family to help to meet all the parents and children's needs in a professional childcare environment and fulfilling the targets set by the family through teamwork and mutual commitment. I could also manager your household efficient and keep it organised. This can include weekly shopping, walk, play and feed your pets as other jobs around your house. I will make sure your family is eating healthy meals and undertaking plenty of educational and fun activities to stimulate them. I might be also take care of all the domestic chores related to your children, to make your children learn to follow the house rules.

I am available to work some mornings as well as do babysitting job on weekdays and weekend. I could be available full days in school holidays.

Working references available upon request.

I am look forward to hearing from you

Thank you.
Citlali

Citlali's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Child Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Citlali is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Citlali is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Citlali may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Citlali's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Citlali's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Cleaning, cooking, use my own car.

Citlali's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 - 15 klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish: Native speaker, English Upper Intermediate Level.
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Cammeray
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Other Skills: About my Personality - I do not drink and smoke, I am animal lover so that I love pets, I enjoy cooking (specially Fish, Seafood, Mexican, Italian and French food). I�m polite, patient, friendly, service minded. I am also reliable, re

Citlali's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Citlali you'll need to Join Now or Login