google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Magda' (#201000) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Magda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Magda's Description

I am a 61 year old single female. I recently emigrated from South Africa on a Parental Visa.

I have 3 married children and 2 grandchildren, residing in Australia.

I am a fun loving, caring and responsible adult who strives to keep children occupied and entertained. I love playing games and do some housekeeping and cooking as well.

I am trustworthy, skilled and dedicated.

I love and take care of children as my own!

Magda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Magda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Magda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Magda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Magda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Magda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If using my own transport and late nights, fee will be $25 to $30 per hour

Magda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans, English, Dutch
Gender: Female
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Not applicable
Dietary Needs: Not applicable
Additional Information:

Magda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Magda you'll need to Join Now or Login