google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Priyena' (#201975) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Priyena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Priyena's Description

I am a 21 year old female, who has just moved from new Selby. I have had experience looking after kids and incrediblely enjoy it. I am currently studying business (part time)

Priyena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Priyena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Priyena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Priyena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Priyena's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Priyena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Priyena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Na
Dietary Needs: Na
Additional Information:

Priyena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Priyena you'll need to Join Now or Login