google analytics

Profile of 'Kristen' (#20202) – Karrinyup  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Kristen's Description

I have been working with children for over 20 years in all areas of child care ranging from child care centers to cruise ships to peoples homes.

I have recently been working closely with new parents as a night nanny staying in peoples homes over night supporting parents with sleep challenges and giving parents some rest while I feed and settle their babies over night.

I have experience working with all ages, I also have a 3yr old son.

I am a friendly easy going person that fits smoothly into any position that i take on.

I am currently looking for casual over night work or during the day.

Kristen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25-$30 per hour

Kristen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Karrinyup
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Love being out side and enjoy doing art and craft with children

Kristen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristen you'll need to Join Now or Login