Send to a Friends

  1. Send a copy of this email to me

Profile of `Patricia` (#20251) – Hampton East Nanny and Babysitter



To contact `Patricia` you will you need to join now or login
.: Patricia's Personal Information :.
                         Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
First Name: Patricia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Hampton East
State/Province: Victoria
.: Patricia's Description :.
I am a very patient, reliable, responsible, honest and caring, I have over ten years experience working as a babysitter both in Australia and overseas. My family have a Child Care in Colombia and I worked in It since I 14 years old. I enjoy working and playing with children. I possess Driver's Licence, Police Check, First Aid, WWCC and character references.
.: Patricia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Patricia is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Patricia is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Patricia may provide:
  Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping
.: Patricia's Availability :.
I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.

Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Patricia's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Patricia's Additional Information :.
Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:
.: Patricia's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 9/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None
 
To contact Patricia you'll need to Join Now or Login