google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brialey' (#203642) – Sunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brialey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brialey's Description

I was born in the country side Swan Hill and moved to Melbourne when I was 6 years old. I have an older sister and an older brother as well as a younger brother and younger sister. I now live in Sunbury working 4 days a week in an early childhood care setting as an assistant educator, I have been in the childcare industry for 5 years now and have loved every minute of it, from this experience I have built many relationships with not only the children but the families as well, from this I have had a lot of weekend and overnight babysitting opportunities and I've also been away on holidays with a family to care for their two little girls ages 2 and 5. I have cared for many children under 5 years of age but occasionally I babysit for a family with children ages 4,8 and 14.

With all the work In the last 5 years I've thought to myself I would love to experience working with children in a different way And would love the opportunity to explore and venture out

Brialey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brialey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brialey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brialey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brialey's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brialey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Brialey's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten & Dairy free
Additional Information:

Brialey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brialey you'll need to Join Now or Login