google analytics

Profile of 'Cassie' (#208550) – Beacon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cassie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cassie's Description

*** Qualified primary teacher and Mummy nanny/School holiday nanny ***

Hello, my name is Cassie and I am a 27 year old mummy to Noah who is ten months old. I am looking for a family who would like part time care for their child/children or a family with school age children who just need school holiday care (my partner is also a teacher and will care for Noah during this time).

I would describe myself as a reliable, kind, energetic individual who is genuinely passionate about extending the learning and curiosity of children within a safe and supportive environment. I am a qualified primary school teacher who has worked in various schools in both Sydney and London and in different grades. Prior to receiving my qualifications I worked part time in the toddler/nursery room within a childcare centre on the northern beaches for over five years. I was also a nanny for the same family for over three years whilst gaining my degree and did casual babysitting for many different families during this time. I have a current WWCC, Police check, my own car and multiple references. I have a strong belief in learning through play and understand the importance of reading books to children from when they are a young age.

We are looking for a long term commitment rather than short term. I would be happy to care for our little ones in my home or in yours depending on your preference. Days/hours are flexible for the right family.

If you have any questions or think we could be the right fit for you, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Thanks,
Cassie

Cassie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Primary Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cassie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cassie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cassie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cassie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cassie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassie you'll need to Join Now or Login