google analytics

Profile of 'Lauren' (#208981) – Beacon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lauren's Description

Hi mums and dads! I'm a 22 year old student passionate about looking after and caring for children of all ages. I have a wide range of availability, and i'm available on short notice as i know how crazy life can be sometimes!
I have my own transport to and from your place, and am willing to travel all over the northern beaches and north shore. I have experience not only as a babysitter of many families, but also as a mother's helper, pre-school assistant and kid's party entertainer. I am happy to feed the children, wash up and do any other household duties needed (as pre confirmed)
My rates are flexible depending on whether you need these duties performed or not, as well as how many children are being cared for.
I also have my full license and car and can drive your children anywhere with your permission.
I am reliable, friendly and hardworking, and would love the opportunity to look after your children.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $20 for evening

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login