Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Samantha' (#20945) – Labrador  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Samantha's Description

My name is Samantha, I love being around children, I have spent the last 12 months helping my dad out with his 4 little boys ages 2, 4, 5 and 7. I helped look after them every weekend from Saturday through to Tuesday's. I am confident in entertaining children, driving them around, bathing them, feeding them and cleaning up after them. I have also worked in two different crèche's at gyms, and I have also been a party host for children's parties. I have worked in a Childcare for a few months however I do prefer to nanny as it's more one on one and I feel as though it's more rewarding. I am very confident with children as I have always been surrounded by them from a young age. I have done various babysitting and nanny jobs over the years.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: $24p/h on public holidays

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as I need )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Labrador
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login