google analytics

Profile of 'Giovanna' (#210780) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giovanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Giovanna's Description

Hi Mums and Dads :) Im from Argentina and this is my second year in Australia. Back in my country I did babysitting and dog sitting. I been doing childcare since I was a teenager as my brothers and sister are older and I have 4 nephews and 1 niece and I took care of them since newborns. After that, they recommend me to his/her friends and during my studies I worked as a babysitter/dogsitting. I feel comfortable with newborns until 12 years old.
When I arrive to Australia I realized how many mums and dads need help before/after school and needed a responsable nanny. I enjoy learning from kids and giving them all my love. Playing, reading books, take them to the playground or to their own activities. Share time together. Making them healthy lunch/dinner.
I've been working part time as a nanny here in Australia and now I would love to work full time.
I have some family references if you need them :)

I have a drivers license and could make the general cleaning of the house if you need it.

Giovanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Giovanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giovanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Giovanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Giovanna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Giovanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Giovanna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any part of Australia)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, French and English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Giovanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giovanna you'll need to Join Now or Login