google analytics

Profile of 'Larissa Tamy' (#210934) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Larissa Tamy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Larissa Tamy's Description

Responsible babysitter with experience, very careful and happy.
Graduated in Child Care in Brazil in 2009. More than ten years of experience with children off all ages. Worked as yoga teacher, yoga mommy and baby and yoga for children.
International drive license, cook healthy and normal foods. Rubikís cubic solver.
Braid and built-in braid maker. Diaper change and emergency first aid kits.
Excelent in interpersonal communication.
Skilled with children crying without parents.
Lately Iím working with a family with two boys, one boy with one and half year and the oder with five years old.

Larissa Tamy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Yoga Teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Larissa Tamy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Larissa Tamy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Larissa Tamy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Larissa Tamy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Larissa Tamy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Larissa Tamy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No limits )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: None

Larissa Tamy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Larissa Tamy you'll need to Join Now or Login