google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eri' (#21137) – Benowa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Eri's Description

Mar08-Nov07 Australian Banana Company, Innisfail, Australia
Aug07-Nov07 Japanese restraint Ginga Brisbane, Australia
         Wait staff and Casher (credit and Eftpos)
Apr07-Aug07 OSS Maritime Australia Brisbane, Australia
Administrator: Estimated budgets customers ordered, ordered suppliers and arranged products, reported budgets to head office
Oct06-Feb07 Nikki , Yokohama, Japan
Administrator and coordinator: Arranged oil and gas class for
students came form Iraq and helped teacher,translated letters and
reports from English into Japanese, made reports for Iraq goverment
May06-Jul06 Bistro Café, Kelowna Canada as Kitchen hand
Kelowna Mortar Inn Kelowna, Canada
Dec05-Apr06 Big White Ski Resort, Big White Canada House keeping
Feb04-Jun05 Tomen Electronics as Administrator in Japan
Administrator:Ordered Maxtor’s HDD, planed and arranged distributions (ship and air),managed budget, arranged accommodations and transportation for business trip
Feb03-Feb04 Exxon Mobile Japan as Group secretary in Japan
Secretary, Administration: 
Maintained project member’s daily schedule, prepared various business correspondences and documents, arranged accommodations and transportation for business trip; provided support for conferences, Performed receptionist duties,translated documents (English-Japanese).
Apr02-Feb03 Honey’s Yokohama Wedding coordinator in Japan
-Reception and product sales manager, ordered and arranged distribution, developed products, coordinated wedding party and wedding products

Jul05-Sep05 English Bay College in Canada
Apr98-Mar02 Senshu University Kanagawa in Japan
Major Business administrator (Marketing & hospitality)

Eri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eri's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Eri's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Benowa
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have experience as nanny ( 6month and 5 years old)in Brisbane and now working as nanny.i like kid!!

Eri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eri you'll need to Join Now or Login