google analytics

Profile of 'Ali' (#211431) – Beacon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ali' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ali's Description

Hi, my name is Ali.
I have just finished school at freshwater senior campus and am currently looking for a babysitting/ nannying job around studying speech pathology, at the Australian Catholic University (ACU) in the new year.
I live in beacon hill, but have my manual drivers license so can travel to you (as well as safely pick your kids up from school, take to activites etc).
I am a very caring and efficient person, and i love kids. Growing up the eldest of four kids, i have always enjoyed helping my mum care for my younger siblings.
I have also babysat two girls in Seaforth for the past 2.5, 3 years, picking them up from primary school, taking them home, helping them with homework, taking them to after-school activities and cooking them dinner. The eldest girl has got learning and social disabilities, so i was flexible and adaptable to her needs. Unfortunately, these girls, moving into high-school are old enough to catch buses and make their way to and from school, so am looking for a new family to help.

At the moment i am available to work all hours depending on your needs, although once getting my university timetable i will need to work around my classes. I am unsure at the moment what these hours will look like but i hope to work with you to negotiate a routine that suits you.

Thank you, i hope to hear from you soon.



Ali's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ali is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ali is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ali may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ali's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ali's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ali's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ali's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ali you'll need to Join Now or Login