google analytics

Profile of 'Maria Catalina' (#211795) – Bondi Beach  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Maria Catalina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria Catalina's Description

Hi, My name is Maria Catalina and I’m 25 years old.
I am the mayor of 4 cousins ​​in my family, so I have been in charge of the little ones since I was born πŸ™‚

I am responsable and nurturing, active, reliable caregiver and love working as a babysitter (more than 7 years of experience), I definitely have a lot of energy to give.

I live in Bondi Beach, so babysitting your son would be great! I am full time available so you can just let me know when you need help. I also speak fluent Spanish and a and I can understand English well.

I currently work with two families every day, two girls of 3 and a half years, a girl of 9 months and a boy of 6 months, so I have recommendations if necessary. I also have my WWCC (Work With Children Check). I can be flexible with schedules


I have worked here in Australia for 8 months with the two families and sporadically with 3 other families, so I know very well the routine and learning processes of each child according to their age, I like to create didactic games to always stimulate your creativity and teach Spanish at the same time, which generates even more progress in their learning. I also love cooking, so I cook families daily and help with household duties, I have no problems with that.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Maria

Maria Catalina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Catalina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Catalina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Catalina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Catalina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Catalina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Catalina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Maria Catalina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Catalina you'll need to Join Now or Login