google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rob' (#212421) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rob' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rob's Description

As a male and female couple, we have decades of experience in the domestic/welfare/carer sector. We have worked in child and geriatric care, infant/child swimming tuition, domestic/industrial cleaning, school chaplaincy and live-in Nanny.
We are both around 60 years old, fit, industrious and discreet.
We offer a full suite of domestic services from cleaning and cooking to maintenance and tuition. All ages. Qualifications in teaching, pastoral care, swimming and training, food handling, first aid. Certifications include WWC check, national Police check, RSA, barista.

Rob's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rob is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rob is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rob may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rob's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rob's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rob's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Rob's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rob you'll need to Join Now or Login