google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lu' (#21363) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lu's Description

My name is Lucy.I came from China in 2006, currently I am a temporary resident in Australia.I finished my Children's Services study at Sydney Business & Travel Academy last year. During my previous semesters I have done practices in ABC Marrickville and Tiny Angel Childcare Centres in Sydney. I have been working as a casual staff for childcare crew and 123 career as well. Also have done some babysitting works at several families. I have a passion for children and really enjoy watching them play, learn and develop their own personalities. I am excellent in multi tasks, time management and responsibility fulfillment.Finally I have a genuine love for children and know how to take care of them and show my consideration. I have Certificate III of Children's Services as well as first aid certificate from Vital First Aid Training Service. I can also provide references from my previous babysitting/childcare jobs. I will be a confident,honest,hardworking and cheerful carer ! Cheers, Lucy

Lu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nursing diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Lu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lu's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: this depends on the actual situation

Lu's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: PRChina
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: flexible
Additional Information: nil

Lu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lu you'll need to Join Now or Login