google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cathy' (#21477) – Woodford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cathy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Cathy's Description

My name is Catherine, married with two step daughters aged 15 and 16. I am currently looking for an Nanny or Babysitting position, in North Brisbane. I believe I am a passionate Teacher looking for a wonderful place to call home, whilst I am still studying.

I am currently studying the Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood) degree.

I have been working in the child care industry for 13 years and hold my Bachelor of Education (AU and NZ) I have a current first aid, CPR, Asthma and Anaphylaxis certificate and blue card. I immigrated from New Zealand in July 2008 for more job opportunities and lifestyle. Throughout my teaching career I have worked with all ages and I was a Nanny on the Gold Coast for 1year with three children under the age of 5. I also have previous experience when I was in NZ helping a family of twin newborns and a 2 year.

Cathy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cathy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cathy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cathy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cathy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 25 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cathy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: transport

Cathy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Woodford
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cathy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cathy you'll need to Join Now or Login