google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zoe' (#21638) – Paddington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zoe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Zoe's Description

I am a 24 year old Developmental Psychology graduate who nannied at least three full days per week during my degree. After graduating in 2010 I have been working as a full time nanny both in Australia and overseas. I loved doing it so much I continued for two whole years after graduating!

I have been accepted into Medicine at Sydney University already have a part time job in the day with a family that I love. I am just looking for night time work, babysitting. on a regular basis or as needed. Am happy to do weekend nights until late, I have a car.

I am responsible but can be silly and fun. I have experience with all ages. I lived for six months with an 8 and 13 year old in Los Angeles and have done a lot of after school work including tutoring, driving and cooking. I also have extensive experience with babies and toddlers with many fantastic references for you to contact.

Please email me if you would like me to send through a full resume. Most importantly I love what I do, and have a multitude of families who can testify to that.

Zoe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working With Childrens Check, Bronze Medalion (water first aid certificate)

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zoe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zoe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zoe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Zoe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Paddington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zoe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoe you'll need to Join Now or Login