google analytics

Profile of 'Alax' (#216848) – Innaloo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alax' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Alax's Description

I am currently studying early childhood teaching. I am starting off with my cert 3 then continuing on to my diploma so am looking for ongoing casual work. I have previous experience with babysitting a variety of age of children, and am currently doing work placement at a childcare center . I genuinely enjoy spending time with children and love coming up with new games/ activityís etc to do with them. Iím happy to complete light house keeping duties also ( cooking cleaning etc) if you have any questions or think I might be a good fit for your family please feel free to get in touch.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Alax's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Early childhood certificate 3 ( currently studying) Foundation nursing certificate, first aid cert, asthma and anaphylactic , staying healthy food handling cert.

Type of Work

Ages of children Alax is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alax is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alax may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alax's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alax's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alax's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Innaloo
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alax's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alax you'll need to Join Now or Login