google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amanda' (#21710) – Lilyfield  Nanny

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

I am an experienced nanny as well as having the experience of being a mum myself.I have always held sole charge positions and am a happy,loving,responsible,trustworthy, and self confident person.
I have my certificates 1,2,3,& 4 up to Diploma level in Community Services, a current working with children/police check, a current first aid certificate and a full N.S.W license, and am currently in my third year of a B.A. in Ancient History.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificates 1,2,3,& 4 up to Diploma in Community Services work, A current first aid certificate, A current working with children / Police check

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If position is a nanny share pay rate would increase.

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: local)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Ancient Egyptian & Heiroglyphs
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Lilyfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login