google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alison' (#21757) – Kallangur  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alison's Description

Hello My name is Alison I am an experienced with 20 years working in childcare, outside school care and nanny/governess roles. I have worked with children from 8 weeks to 16 year old. I have a genuine love and passion for working with young children. I have worked with babies, toddlers, preschoolers and primary school children. I am a caring, loving, dedicated, reliable and creative professional. I have worked as a governess/nanny so I have experience mentoring and guiding skills for homework, school projects and studying for school exams. I have worked in outside school care as well so I would be able to create a holiday program based on your child's individual, needs, interests and abilities. I have worked with children who have special needs including anaphylaxis, asthma, epilepsy, ADD, ADHD, learning difficulties and Autism. I know how to administer Asthma medication and EpiPens. I love to dance, sing, play games, cook/bake, garden, explore the community, art and craft and messy play. I would love to meet with you to discuss your individual needs for your family.

Alison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Advanced Diploma of Children's services, Diploma of Childcare and Education, Bachelor of Education - Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Alison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alison's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: I am happy to get insurance however families need to cover this cost. All excursions/resources are to be covered by the family.

Alison's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 500)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Kallangur
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Allergic to bees and wasps, peas and pollen
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: urgently seeking work, available for short or long term nanny roles

Alison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alison you'll need to Join Now or Login