google analytics

Profile of 'Marcela' (#217679) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marcela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marcela's Description

I am a 27yo Argentinian girl who moved to Australia to start a new experience.
I consider myself easygoing, flexible, responsible and committed, proactively working with motivation and with the ability in teamwork.
In my work, I am looking for develop my responsibilities as best I know.

I love sports, travel, animals, beach and nature.
I love kids and I emjoy a lot the time with them.
In addition, I have a cleaner knowledges, handy duties, paint and cook.

Marcela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marcela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marcela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marcela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marcela's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marcela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Marcela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Marcela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marcela you'll need to Join Now or Login