google analytics

Profile of 'Amanda' (#217739) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Hello! I am Amanda, and I have been babysitting/nannying for about 10 years now. Ever since I was in high school, I would babysit on nights and weekends as a first time job. I also have two younger sisters (now 10 & 13) that I would help care for when they were babies. In addition to babysitting, in high school I also worked at a private day care as the lead afternoon teacher for a classroom of 14 four year olds! What a learning opportunity that was! I'm originally from Austin, Texas but am currently living in Sydney, Australia participating in the working holiday visa. Prior to coming to Australia, I also completed a working holiday in New Zealand where I was an au pair for two girls aged 6 & 8.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login