Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jade' (#21955) – Sunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jade's Description

Hi Im Jade and Im twenty six years of age.I come from a big family consisting of Four younger sisters therfore i have actually grown up being the mother hen of the family as theyd like to call me I done a certificate three in community services through Vic uni where i was able to do work placement at a childcare centre and kindergarten and having grown up in an environment with four younger sisters this has enabled me to recognise the way children act and why I enjoy working with children and really do have alot of patience for them I always have time for them I tend to find children attach quickly to me because of this which is always nice knowing that the children are comfortable with you and they trust you I am a very understanding person and find myself being able to interpret childrens needs with ease All in all i enjoy working with children and find it really rewarding I have had previous experience with babysitting other children and never had an issue

I enjoy cooking and cleaning,
and was a dancer for 11 years.

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: depends on how many children

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I'm not a fussy person.I'm very easy going.

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login