google analytics

Profile of 'Jessica Josette' (#22003) – Allambie Heights  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jessica Josette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jessica Josette's Description

am a retired granny who came to australia for her grand children care am free to overnight babysit and babysit in close to Allambie Heights northern suburbs -

Jessica Josette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica Josette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica Josette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica Josette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica Josette's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica Josette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: to be discussed

Jessica Josette's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: france
Other Languages: french + 1talian
Gender: Female
Age: 74
City/Suburb: Allambie Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jessica Josette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica Josette you'll need to Join Now or Login