google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Johanna' (#22057) – Sydney, Petersham  Nanny

To contact 'Johanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Johanna's Description

I am 27 year old. My work history for the last 7 years has been a mixture of childcare and nannying both in Wollongong and Sydney. However my work preference is definitely nannying as I feel the quality of care is given to children is far better in a home base environment. My preferred children are 5 year old and under.
My assets are honesty, kindness, patience with a true love of small children and babies.
I am living in Petersham and able to work full-time.

Johanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate IV- Childrens services TAFE

Type of Work

Ages of children Johanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Johanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Johanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Johanna's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Johanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20- $22 an hour
Additional Fees/Details:

Johanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I am happy to travel.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Sydney, Petersham
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: I do not have any allergies.
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Johanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Johanna you'll need to Join Now or Login