google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mia' (#220596) – Beacon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mia's Description

Hello parents, i am an early childhood educator whom has been working with children for 5 years. I currently hold my first aid, CPR and anaphylaxis, as well as have a lot of experience and passion when it comes to children. I currently work part time in the early childhood sector and would love to continue to offer my time and skills to other families and children. I am after any part time nannying services (as i am currently free both Tuesday and Thursday), as well as casual baby sitting (free most weeknights and weekend). I am a responsible, fun and energetic worker, whom bases most my practices on building strong, secure and respectful relationships with children. Look forward to caring for your children in the future 😊

Mia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Mia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mia you'll need to Join Now or Login