google analytics

Profile of 'Nicole' (#22061) – Doreen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nicole's Description

I am a career nanny with 18years experience. I am fully qualified (nanny qualifications with Suzan Johnston nanny academy ) as well as holding my diploma in early childhood education and care. I have my pediatric first aid certificate, reliable car and a genuine love of babies and children. I have great references, working with children card and a great work history. I have a 12year old child of my own and
I am looking for a long term position. :) I work in sessional kindergarten 2 regular days per week but Iím looking to pick up a day or two with a new family in 2019

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Childood Education and care plus Professional nanny training at the Suzan Johnston Organization

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Rate of pay would depend on the number of children and age

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Doreen
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login