google analytics

Profile of 'Maria Del Pilar' (#220821) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Del Pilar' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria Del Pilar's Description

Kind and energetic. Have like 5 year of experience caring kids. Psycholigist.

Maria Del Pilar's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Del Pilar is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Del Pilar is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Del Pilar may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Del Pilar's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Del Pilar's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Del Pilar's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Amoxicilin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria Del Pilar's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Del Pilar you'll need to Join Now or Login