google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Breana' (#22101) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Breana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Breana's Description

I am 29 years old, I live in Dee Why, and am in the process of looking for some extra work on a Wed.

I have my Diploma of Children's Services as well as a uni degree in Early Childhood Education. I have worked full-time in 2 long day care services, the first centre for 1 year, the second centre for 3 years and am currently employed, and work Thurs/Fri at a pre-school, and have been for the past 8 years.

I have experience working with up to 20 children ranging from 0-6 years, and have worked with babies 0-2 years for a period of 2 and half years at my second place of employment. Currently I am the head teacher of a 3-4yr old room with 20 children..I am a professional worker,and an enthusiastic, happy person , who adores working with children.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting or Part-time Daytime Work.

Breana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services & Bachelor of Teaching Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Breana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Breana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Breana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Breana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Breana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Breana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Breana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Breana you'll need to Join Now or Login