google analytics

Profile of 'Lissette' (#221337) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lissette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lissette's Description

Hi! My name is Lis im from Chile and Im a Nurse. I used to work with babies in a intensive neonatology unir so I feel 100% cualificared to work with Kids and babies. Im here leaning English and I need a part Time job.

Lissette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR advance

Type of Work

Ages of children Lissette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lissette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lissette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lissette's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lissette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lissette's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish, catalán
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Lissette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lissette you'll need to Join Now or Login