google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#22187) – Ettalong Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Melissa's Description

I was living in London for 11 years (1998-2009) and have 7yrs nanny experience and 4 years as a teaching assistant in a private girls school in central London.I am living in Ettalong Beach. I am looking for part time nanny position in the Woy Woy/Ettalong/Umina areas. I am honest,trustworthy and can provide excellent references on all my experience in London since 1998.
March 2009-March 2010- Part time nanny in Wagstaffe
March 2010-October 2010 - Part time nanny in Avoca Beach
November 29 2010 I ceased working as I had a baby.

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: HSC

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: babysitting extra

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Ettalong Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: cats
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login