google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katie Maree' (#22193) – Viveash  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katie Maree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Katie Maree's Description


Hi my name is Katie, I have 9.5 years experience with working with children varying between private nannying (current job), child care and teaching practicums. I have worked as a special needs assistant alongside children with autism, cerebral palsy and global delay. I am currently studying my bachelor of education specialising in early childhood.

I am currently looking for a position over the Jan- March
holidays or a position that fits into my uni/ current work hours next year. As uni semesters/ days change next year for the first half of the year I'm available for Wednesday & Fridays whole days and Tuesday and Thursday after 2 pm ( so available for after school care) my days will change semester 2 so this will need to be flexible. I do have my roster for sem 2 if you need to discuss.
I have marked Monday as able to work but this may change but is up for discussion. My pay rate is also negotiable.

If any of this interests you please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thanks Katie


Katie Maree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katie Maree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katie Maree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katie Maree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katie Maree's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katie Maree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Katie Maree's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-30 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Viveash
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin, hair dye, henna and some plants depending on weather.
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Katie Maree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katie Maree you'll need to Join Now or Login