google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shonna' (#22230) – Somerly Clarkson  Nanny

To contact 'Shonna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Shonna's Description

I am a 23year old female. I recently moved from New Zealand to Perth Western Australia. I have my National Certificate in Nannying which I completed in 2004. I have worked with a number of families in the role of nanny. Children aged 0-15. I also have experience in working with children with Special Needs.

Shonna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shonna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shonna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shonna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shonna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shonna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $18+
Additional Fees/Details: Travel costs during working hours

Shonna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Somerly Clarkson
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: N/A
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have also worked as a Teacher Aide with children with Special Needs. Also set up and Managed before and after school care programmes (SKIDS).

Shonna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shonna you'll need to Join Now or Login