google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sonja' (#222410) – Ettalong Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sonja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sonja's Description

Im a mum of 2 school age kids .I have over 20 years experience with all ages from birth and up from Working in childcare centres and babysitting.I also run a playgroup for 5 years .I have my working with children's check and refrences .Im available most days and nights .I use public transport

Sonja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sonja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sonja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sonja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sonja's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sonja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sonja's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 1/2 jours )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Ettalong Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sonja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sonja you'll need to Join Now or Login