google analytics

Profile of 'Sonya' (#22291) – Concord  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sonya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sonya's Description

Friendly 28 yr old woman with Cert 3 in Children's Services

Sonya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Sonya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sonya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sonya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sonya's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 50 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sonya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20.00
Additional Fees/Details:

Sonya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 - 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Concord
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sonya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sonya you'll need to Join Now or Login