google analytics

Profile of 'Agustina' (#223203) – Bondi Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Agustina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Agustina's Description

Hi there! Im a 22 years old Uruguayan girl living in Australia with a W&H visa.
I am an enthusiastic and motivated person seeking for a live out baby sitting or au pair job in bondi beach and my plan is to stay in Sydney till Christmas.

I have been baby sitting since I turned16 years old and have experience with new borns, babys and kids till 10 years old mostly. I also worked as a teaching assistant in a kindergarten for two years.
I used to study medicine back in uruguay and i did an internship in pediatrics so in add to first aid i have basic pediatrics knowladge.

I'm a non smoker person, speak spanish and English and have an entry/intermediate level of Italian and Portuguese. I have an international drivers license and an excellent driving background.

If you have any questions do not hesitate to pm me, i will be happy to answer anything or meet in person a have a chat.

Cheers 😊
Agustina

Agustina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Agustina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agustina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Agustina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Agustina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Agustina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Agustina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Uruguay
Other Languages: Spanish and English plus entry/intermediate level of Italian and Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bondi Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Agustina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agustina you'll need to Join Now or Login