google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#22346) – Traralgon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Jessica's Description

I am a 21yo woman with over 5 years experience in babysitting, childcare and nanny work. I am certificate 3 qualified. I have travelled and worked as a babysitter in the local area, worked in daycare and have worked as a nanny on a cattle station. I am looking for full time work as a live in nanny/babysitter. I have experience with children from 6weeks old to 10years old. I enjoy playing hockey and have coached an under 9's team and have been a leader for joey scouts aged 6-9 so i have no worries in caring for older children as well as young ones. I am very comfortable in the kitchen and am able to prepare a large range of meals and snacks child appropriate.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $15-$20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed to live in but for part time work)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Minimal Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Traralgon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Anglican
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login